Listen

Check out these 12 sermons:

Self Humbling of Jesus
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 18th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of Jesus
Philippians 2:6-7 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 11th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Our Model of Humility.
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
m4a file
Preached by Matthew Henderson on 4th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Church Unity
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 21st January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living as a Citizen of Heaven
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 14th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To die is gain!
Philippians 1:21-21b (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 19th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To live is Christ!
Philippians 1:21 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 12th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy of Mission
Philippians 1:18-20 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 29th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Motivation for Mission
Philippians 1:15-18 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Tigan Daspan on 22nd October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mission
Philippians 1:12-14 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 15th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abounding Love
Philippians 1:3-11 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Findlay Anderson on 8th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Vision - Mission Journey
Philippians 1:1-2 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 1st October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply