Listen

Check out these 241 sermons:

Healing
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Findlay Anderson on 28th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choose Life
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Tigan Daspan on 21st May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Journeying
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Julian Reed on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Loving
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Cares?
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 30th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Easter Story
(Part of the Easter series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Tim Hayward on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 26
Leviticus 26:1-46 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 9th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Surprising, Real Love of Jesus
John 11:1-44 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Tim Hayward on 2nd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thankfulness (Baptism Service)
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Gerrard Street series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 26th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 25
Leviticus 25:1-30 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 19th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 24
Leviticus 24:1-23 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 23
Leviticus 23:1-44 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 21-22
Leviticus 21:1-22:20 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Tim Hayward on 26th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 18-20 part 2
Leviticus 18:1-20:6 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 19th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 18-20 part 1
Leviticus 18:1-20:10 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 12th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
...Nothing's going to hold me back...
Leviticus 18:1-20:1 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 5th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbroken Praise be Yours, Lord, Forever
Leviticus 17:1-15 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 29th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Took the Blame, Bore the Wrath
Leviticus 16:1-34 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 21st January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
...a Sinner, Condemned, Unclean...
Leviticus 11:1-15:33 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 15th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being Transformed...
2 Corinthians 3:12-18 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 8th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nativity Service
(Part of the Christmas series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 18th December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You're Invited
Luke 4:14-21 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Tim Hayward on 11th December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love, Knowledge and Discernment
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Graham Wintour on 4th December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
This is How We Know What Love Is
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 27th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Let Worship be the Fuel for Mission's Flame
Leviticus 10:1-20 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 20th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
...Let Your Glory Fall in this Room...
Leviticus 9:1-24 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 13th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
...in Royal Robes, I Don't Deserve...
Leviticus 8:1-36 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 6th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty
Leviticus 6:8-7:38 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 30th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Paid it All!
Leviticus 5:14-6:7 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 23rd October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Purify my Heart
Leviticus 4:1-5:13 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 16th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply