Listen

Check out these 170 sermons:

Living as a Citizen of Heaven
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 14th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Out of Egypt!
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 7th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Message of Chritsmas
Luke 2:10-12 (Part of the Christmas series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who decreed Christmas?
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 3rd December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fatherhood of God
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 26th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To die is gain!
Philippians 1:21-21b (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 19th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To live is Christ!
Philippians 1:21 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 12th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come and Drink!
John 7:37-39 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 5th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy of Mission
Philippians 1:18-20 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 29th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mission
Philippians 1:12-14 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 15th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Vision - Mission Journey
Philippians 1:1-2 (Part of the Philippians series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 1st October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The breadth and depth of the Kingdom
Luke 13:18-21 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to judge Others
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Ready!
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Compulsion of Compassion
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 27th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Humility and Faith
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Great Follower
(Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Golden Rule
(Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay, Jesus, Stay !
Luke 4:38-44 (Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 23rd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Words of Jesus
(Part of the Standalone Messages series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Loving
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Cares?
(Part of the Paraclesis series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 30th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 26
Leviticus 26:1-46 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 9th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thankfulness (Baptism Service)
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Gerrard Street series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 26th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 25
Leviticus 25:1-30 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 19th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 24
Leviticus 24:1-23 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 23
Leviticus 23:1-44 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 18-20 part 2
Leviticus 18:1-20:6 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 19th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 18-20 part 1
Leviticus 18:1-20:10 (Part of the Leviticus (Be Holy as I am Holy) series).

Download MP3 Audio File (Save Link as...)

Preached by Matthew Henderson on 12th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply